Kontakt info




Meie meeskond

Vyacheslav Krylov

Tehniline direktor/juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 50 29185
vjatseslav.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Krylov

Projektijuht/juhatuse liige
Mob: +372 53 739473
aleksandr.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Pavel Špiganovitš

Tegevjuht
Mob: +372 55 548 464
pavel.spiganovits@skatkeskus.ee




Anna Šustova

Administratiivne juhataja
Tel: +372 35 60622
Mob: +372 52 63249
anna.shustova@skatkeskus.ee




Marina Tjantova

Pearaamatupidaja
Tel: +372 35 60622
Mob: +372 35 73521
marina.tjantova@skatkeskus.ee




Ksenia Prudnikova

Raamatupidaja
Mob: +372 35 73521
ksenia.prudnikova@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Joutsi

Külmasüsteemide projektijuht
Mob: +372 53 453 490
aleksandr.joutsi@skatkeskus.ee




Vitali Loginov

Elektrisüsteemide projektijuht
Mob: +372 58 367 222
vitali.loginov@skatkeskus.ee




Maksim Krõlov

Ventilatsiooni paigalduse projektijuht
Mob: +372 53 434 378
maksim.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Laasma

Hooldusjuht
Mob: +372 52 97297
artur.laasma@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Suikanen

Peaspetsialist
Mob: +372 50 29355
artur.suikanen@skatkeskus.ee




Viktoria Kuragina

KVJ insener
Mob: +372 5071240
viktoria.kuragina@skatkeskus.ee




Irina Krylova

Elektrisüsteemide insener
Mob: +372 5214044
irina.krylova@skatkeskus.ee




Jegor Žignovski

Töödejuht
Mob: +372 55524894
jegor.zignovski@skatkeskus.ee




Stanislav Nazarov

Automaatika spetsialist
Mob: +372 55515732
stanislav.nazarov@skatkeskus.ee




Wilson Santos

Objektijuht
Mob: +372 55 686 071
wilson.santos@skatkeskus.ee




Kristina Silina

Tõlkija
Mob: +372 55908600
kristina.silina@skatkeksus.ee




© 2017 Skat-Keskus OÜ. All rights reserved | Created by Data Media