Yhteystietomme




Tiimimme

Vyacheslav Krylov

Tekninen johtaja
Puhelin: +372 50 29185
vjatseslav.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Krylov

Projektipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 53 739473
aleksandr.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Pavel Shpiganovich

Toimitusjohtaja
Puhelin: +372 55 548 464
pavel.spiganovits@skatkeskus.ee




Anna Shustova

Hallintojohtaja
Puhelin: +372 35 60622
Puhelin: +372 52 63249
anna.shustova@skatkeskus.ee




Marina Tjantova

Pääkirjanpitäjä
Puhelin: +372 35 73521
marina.tjantova@skatkeskus.ee




Ksenia Prudnikova

Kirjanpito
Puhelin: +372 35 73521
ksenia.prudnikova@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Joutsi

Ilmastointiprojektipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 53 453 490
aleksandr.joutsi@skatkeskus.ee




Vitali Loginov

Sähköprojektipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 58 367 222
vitali.loginov@skatkeskus.ee




Maksim Krylov

Ilmastointipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 53 434 378
maksim.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Laasma

Huoltopäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 52 97297
artur.laasma@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Suikanen

HVAC-insinööri
Puhelin: +372 50 29355
artur.suikanen@skatkeskus.ee




Viktoria Kuragina

HVAC-insinööri
Puhelin: +372 5071240
viktoria.kuragina@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksei Krylov

Automaatio- ja sähköinsinööri
Puhelin: +372 53 423 560
aleksei.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Irina Krylova

Sähköinsinööri
Puhelin: +372 5214044
irina.krylova@skatkeskus.ee




Egor Zignovski

Projektipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 55524894
jegor.zignovski@skatkeskus.ee




Wilson Santos

Projektipäällikkö
Puhelin: +372 55 686 071
wilson.santos@skatkeskus.ee




Kristina Silina

Kääntäjä
Puhelin: +372 55908600
kristina.silina@skatkeksus.ee




Stanislav Nazarov

Automaatioasiantuntija
Puhelin: +372 55515732
stanislav.nazarov@skatkeskus.ee




© 2017 Skat-Keskus OÜ. All rights reserved | Created by Data Media