Contact Information




Our team

Vyacheslav Krylov

Technical director/member of the board
Mob: +372 50 29185
vjatseslav.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Krylov

Project manager/member of the board
Mob: +372 53 739473
aleksandr.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Pavel Shpiganovich

Managing director
Mob: +372 55 548 464
pavel.spiganovits@skatkeskus.ee




Anna Shustova

Administrative Manager
Tel: +372 35 60622
Mob: +372 52 63249
anna.shustova@skatkeskus.ee




Marina Tjantova

Chief accountant
Mob: +372 73521
marina.tjantova@skatkeskus.ee




Liilia Lasn

Accountant assistant
Tel. +372 35 73521
liilia.lasn@skatkeskus.ee




Age Toonmaa

Staff Manager
Mob. +372 58529536
age.toonmaa@skatkeskus.ee




Aleksandr Joutsi

AC Project manager
Mob: +372 53 453 490
aleksandr.joutsi@skatkeskus.ee




Vitali Loginov

Electrical project manager
Mob: +372 58 367 222
vitali.loginov@skatkeskus.ee




Maksim Krylov

HV Project manager
Mob: +372 53 434 378
maksim.krylov@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Laasma

Maintenance works manager
Mob: +372 52 97297
artur.laasma@skatkeskus.ee




Artur Suikanen

Lead HVAC engineer
Mob: +372 50 29355
artur.suikanen@skatkeskus.ee




Viktoria Kuragina

HVAC engineer
Mob: +372 5071240
viktoria.kuragina@skatkeskus.ee




Irina Krylova

Electrical engineer
Mob: +372 5214044
irina.krylova@skatkeskus.ee




Egor Zignovski

Foreman
Mob: +372 55524894
jegor.zignovski@skatkeskus.ee




Stanislav Nazarov

Automation specialist
Mob: +372 55515732
stanislav.nazarov@skatkeskus.ee




Kristina Silina

Interpreter
Mob: +372 55908600
kristina.silina@skatkeksus.ee




Wilson Santos

SIte manager
Mob: +372 55 686 071
wilson.santos@skatkeskus.ee




Ksenia Prudnikova (On maternity leave)

Accountant
Tel: +372 73521
ksenia.prudnikova@skatkeskus.ee




© 2017 Skat-Keskus OÜ. All rights reserved | Created by Data Media